SKLPC Cricket Club

Captain and Vice Captain Contacts

  • Home
  • Captain and Vice Captain Contacts

Saturday 1st XI

Captain: Roheet Pindoria – roheet.pindoria@gmail.com – 07957 164 931

Vice Captain: Ricky Vekaria – ricky_vekaria@hotmail.com – 07514 380 650

 

Saturday 2nd XI

Captain: Shane Halai – shanehalai@hotmail.com – 07817 676 154

Vice Captain: Kiran Vakaria – kiran_vakaria@hotmail.com – 07828 469 430

 

Saturday 3rd XI

Captain: Ricki Halai – rickihalai@hotmail.co.uk – 07964 768 254

Vice Captain: Ajay Patel – ajay_patel90@hotmail.com – 07931 536 171

 

Sunday XI

Captain: Dipesh Bhudia – dipeshbhudia21@gmail.com – 07574 986 935

Vice Captain: Alpesh Hirani – a.hirani90@gmail.com – 07540 323 995